

LIST OF DIRECTORS WITH CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS

| Sr. | Name of Directors | Office Address |
|-----|-----------------------------|--|
| 1. | Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla | Aditya Birla Centre, 5 th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg |
| | [Non – Executive Chairman] | Worli, Mumbai – 400 030 |
| 2. | Mrs. Rajashree Birla | Aditya Birla Centre, 5 th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg |
| | [Non-Executive Director] | Worli Mumbai – 400 030 |
| 3. | Mr. Askaran Agarwala | Aditya Birla Centre, 4 th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg |
| | [Non-Executive Director] | Worli Mumbai – 400 030 |
| 4. | Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Aditya Birla Centre, 5 th Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg |
| | [Non-Executive Director] | Worli Mumbai – 400 030 |
| 5. | Mr. Satish Pai | Birla Centurion, 7 th Floor, Pandurang Budhkar Road, Worli, |
| | [Managing Director] | Mumbai - 400 030. |
| 6. | Mr. Praveen K. Maheshwari | Birla Centurion, 7 th Floor, Pandurang Budhkar Road, Worli, |
| | [Whole Time Director & CFO] | Mumbai - 400 030. |
| 7. | Ms. Alka Bharucha | Bharucha & Partners, Hague Building, 9, S.S Ram Gulam |
| | [Independent Director] | Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400 001. |
| 8. | Mr. Arun Adhikari | 903, A-Wing, Vivarea, Sane Guruji Marg, Mahalaxmi, Jacob |
| | [Independent Director] | Circle, Mumbai - 400011 |
| 9. | Mr. Kailash Nath Bhandari | 5, New Power House Road, Sector – 7, Jodhpur – 342 003. |
| | [Independent Director] | |
| 10. | Mr. Sudhir Mital | C 4/2, Ground Floor, Safdarjung Development Area, New |
| | [Independent Director] | Delhi – 110 016 |
| 11. | Dr. Vikas Balia | 'Balia House', 737/B/2, 'C' Road Sardarpura, behind Oswal |
| | [Independent Director] | Community Hall, Jodhpur – 342003 |
| 12. | Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala | Mulla & Mulla & Craigie Blunt & Caroe, Advocates, Solicitors |
| | [Independent Director] | and Notaries, Mulla House, 51, M. G. Road, Fort, |
| | | Mumbai 400 001. |



LIST OF COMMITTEES & COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. List of Members of Audit Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|-------------------|------------------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Kailash Nath Bhandari | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Arun Adhikari | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Yazdi Dandiwala | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Vikas Balia | Member |
| - | Mr. Satish Pai | Permanent Invitee |
| - | Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari | Permanent Invitee |
| Ms. Geetika Anand | | Secretary |

2. List of Members of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|-------------------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Kailash Nath Bhandari | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Askaran Agarwala | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Satish Pai | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Sudhir Mital | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Member |
| Ms. Geetika Anand | | Secretary |

3. List of Members of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|-------------------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Kailash Nath Bhandari | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Arun Adhikari | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala | Member |
| Ms. Geetika Anand | | Secretary |

4. List of Members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|-------------------|---------------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Smt. Rajashree Birla | Chairperson |
| 2 | Mr. Askaran Agarwala | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Satish Pai | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Sudhir Mital | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala | Member |
| - | Dr. (Mrs.) Pragnya Ram | Permanent Invitee |
| Ms. Geetika Anand | | Secretary |



5. List of Members of Risk Management & ESG Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|------------------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Askaran Agarwala | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Arun Adhikari | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Kailash Nath Bhandari | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Satish Pai | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Sushil Agarwal | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari | Member |
| 7 | Dr. Vikas Balia | Member |
| - | Dr. Ila Patnaik | Permanent Invitee |
| - | Mr. Anil Mathew | Permanent Invitee |
| - | Mr. Anil Arya | Permanent Invitee |
| - | Ms. Vaishali Surawar | Permanent Invitee |
| - | Mr. Unnikrishnan Prabhakaran | Permanent Invitee |
| - | Ms. Geetika Anand | Permanent Invitee |

6. List of Members in Prevention of Insider Trading (PIT) Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|-------------------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Satish Pai | Member |
| 2 | Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala | Member |
| Ms. Geetika Anand | | Secretary |

7. List of Members in Finance Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|-------------------|------------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Mr. Askaran Agarwala | Chairman |
| 2 | Mr. Satish Pai | Member |
| 3 | Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari | Member |
| Ms. Geetika Anand | | Secretary |