

LIST OF DIRECTORS WITH DESIGNATION

Sr.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla	Non - Executive Chairman
2.	Mrs. Rajashree Birla	Non - Executive Director
3.	Ms. Ananyashree Birla	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Aryaman Vikram Birla	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Satish Pai	Managing Director
7.	Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari	Whole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer
8.	Ms. Alka Bharucha	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Independent Director
10.	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Independent Director
11.	Mr. Sudhir Mital	Independent Director
12.	Ms. Sukanya Kripalu	Independent Director
13.	Dr. Vikas Balia	Independent Director
14.	Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala	Independent Director



LIST OF COMMITTEES & COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. <u>List of Members of Audit Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vikas Balia	Chairman
2	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Member
3	Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member
4	Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala	Member
-	Mr. Satish Pai	Permanent Invitee
-	Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari	Permanent Invitee
Ms. Geetika Anand		Secretary

2. <u>List of Members of Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sudhir Mital	Chairman
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
3	Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member
Ms. Geetika Anand		Secretary

3. List of Members of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman
2	Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla	Member
3	Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala	Member
Ms. Ge	etika Anand	Secretary

4. List of Members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Rajashree Birla	Chairperson
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
3	Mr. Sudhir Mital	Member
4	Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala	Member
-	Dr. (Mrs.) Pragnya Ram	Permanent Invitee
Ms. Geetika Anand		Secretary

Hindalco Industries Limited

 Registered Office:
 21st Floor, One Unity Center, Senapati Bapat Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400013, India | T: +91 22 69477000 | F: +91 22 69477001/69477090

 W:
 www.hindalco.com | E: hilinvestors@adityabirla.com | Corporate ID No.:

 L27020MH1958PLC011238



5. List of Members of Risk Management & ESG Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman
2	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
3	Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member
4	Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari	Member
5	Dr. Vikas Balia	Member
-	Group Chief Economist	Permanent Invitee
-	Chief Risk Officer	Permanent Invitee
-	Head - CFD & Treasury	Permanent Invitee
-	Head - Sustainability	Permanent Invitee
-	Head - Risk Management	Permanent Invitee
Ms. Ge	etika Anand	Secretary

6. List of Members in Prevention of Insider Trading (PIT) Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Satish Pai	Member
2	Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala	Member
Ms. Ge	etika Anand	Secretary

7. List of Members in Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Satish Pai	Chairman
2	Mr. Praveen Kumar Maheshwari	Member
Ms. Gee	etika Anand	Secretary

Hindalco Industries Limited